2021 Islander Football

Regular Season: 6-3
Postseason: 1-1

Game 1: Grand Island 35 at Kearney 38
Friday, August 27 - 7:00
Game 2: Grand Island 28 at Lincoln Pius X 14
Friday, September 3 - 7:00
Game 3: Lincoln Southeast 17 at Grand Island 7
Friday, September 10 - 7:00
Game 5: Grand Island 9 at Omaha Westside 41
Friday, September 24 - 
Game 6: Omaha Benson 0 at Grand Island 56
Friday, October 1 - 7:00
Game 7: Millard North 20 at Grand Island 31
Friday, October 8 - 7:00
Game 8: Grand Island 35 at Norfolk 10
Friday, October 15 - 7:00
Game 9: Grand Island 35 at Omaha Bryan 0
Friday, October 22 - 7:00
Round 1: Grand Island 30 at Creighton Prep 28
Friday, October 29 - 7:30 - at Burke
Round 1: Grand Island 20 at Bellevue West 52
Friday, November 5 - 7:00

Captains

-

Squad Leaders

-

All HAC

-